catch up rant

I’ve fallen behind. Life and words just didn’t seem to conspire with me the past few days. Life hasn’t been kind in recent months, or has it? Is this just a Timely tap on the shoulder telling me everything I want is waiting beyond the fear? Will I Measure up to the standard I feel I have set for myself? Does my lack of words mean I an unmotivated now?No. It si mply means that I am human. That real work must be done. Hard work in fact. And it will take a lot of patience with myself to accomplish. I must learn to stop being so damn Cranky. I need to stop letting my own anxious thoughts run my mouth and attitude for me. Those who love me are not at fault for my pain and angst, nor is it mine. I’ll try harder. I have to.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

